Concealed Nation | Virginia Concealed

Legally Carry Concealed in 28 States

For a limited time, Concealed Nation readers get an exclusive 25% discount with coupon code: CNPROMO

Protect Yourself And Your Family

Would you like to carry concealed in most of the United States all with one certification? 

If so, a non-resident permit issued in Virginia is what you’re looking for. The best part, you can get your certificate online!

The Virginia non-resident permit is honored by the following 28 states:

  • Alabama*
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Idaho
  • Indiana*
  • Kansas*
  • Kentucky*
  • Louisiana*
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska*
  • Nevada*
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma*
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee*
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia*
  • Wisconsin*
  • Wyoming

*These states require their residents to obtain their home state permit if they wish to carry concealed legally in their home state. Without your home state permit you can still travel legally concealed in the other 28 states.

Do I Qualify?

1. Must be 21 years of age or older

2. Must not have been deemed insane by the courts in less than five years preceding the date of application.

3. Must not be subject to a restraining or protective order.

4. Must not be convicted of a felony.

5. Must not have been convicted of two or more misdemeanors within five-year period preceding application, if one of the misdemeanors was a Class 1 misdemeanor.

6. Must not be addicted to marijuana, or be unlawful user or distributor.

7. Must not have been dishonorably discharged from the Armed Forces of the United States.

8. Must not have been convicted of any assault, battery, sexual battery within three years proceeding application.

Do I Qualify?

1. Must be 21 years of age or older

2. Must not have been deemed insane by the courts in less than five years preceding the date of application.

3. Must not be subject to a restraining or protective order.

4. Must not be convicted of a felony.

5. Must not have been convicted of two or more misdemeanors within five-year period preceding application, if one of the misdemeanors was a Class 1 misdemeanor.

6. Must not be addicted to marijuana, or be unlawful user or distributor.

7. Must not have been dishonorably discharged from the Armed Forces of the United States.

8. Must not have been convicted of any assault, battery, sexual battery within three years proceeding application.

Get your Concealed Carry Permit - Guaranteed!

100% Money Back Guarantee

If there is a problem with your permit application due to the nature of our training or your certification we’ll provide you with a full 100% refund. We’ll even go the extra mile. 

If you ever do have a problem with your application, we’ll contact the Virginia State Police and try to resolve the issue in a timely manner on your behalf.

We hold your customer experience as our highest priority. If you have any issues processing your certificate please contact us right away so we can answer any questions, make sure you’re taken care of and any issue are resolved.

With your Certificate you’ll also get your FREE Armed Self-Defense Kit which includes our two best ebooks, “Handgun Safety Training” and “Armed Self-Defense”.

handgunsafetytraining_armedselfdefense_books

It’s our best deal, and we want you to have it as a U.S. citizen who cares about their right to safely carry a weapon. These books are totally free to you ($37 value) and you can access them right now.

quotation

Testimonials